Many thanks to these sponsors for their support.
Central South University
Zhejiang University
Southwest Jiaotong University
North China Electric Power University
University of Science and Technology of China
Harbin Engineering University
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Shandong University
Chengdu University of Information Technology
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Nanyang Technological University
Western Norway University of Applied Science
University of Cincinnati